Bates CO. Missouri

Embed this image
Description: Map of Bates County, Missouri, that includes paved roads, graveled roads, state or county roads not highly improved, roads, interstates and highways, railroads, drainage district line, municipal township lines, streams, and schools. Includes the townships of West Boone, East Boone, Deer Creek, Grand River, Mingo, West Point, Elkhart, Mound, Shawnee, Spruce, Homer, Charlotte, Mount Pleasant, Summit, Deepwater, Walnut, New Home, Lone Oak, Pleasant Gap, Hudson, Howard, Osage, Prairie, and Rockville.
Date: n.d.
Location: CD30 tif; CD34 jpg; SC117, Series 4-10: Missouri - Counties #7 (drawer)
Barcode: 30000332.tif
Item Type: Map

Add new comment